LET THERE BE LIGHT blue and pink!

Hello Folks,

I finished my crochet lampshade! It took the whole day but I am really satisfied with it ♫♪ I pretty much adore those colours ❤ Since our corridor has a light blue colour tone the lampshade sets a pretty pastel contrast to it and still keeps it blueish.

Gegenstände mit Sprechblase

Hände mit Sprechblase

 

Almost mit Sprechblase

Friends mit Sprechblase

Lampe hell mit Sprechblase

Lampe dunkel mit Sprechblase

Illuminated mit SPrechblase

I had so much fun during this, seeing all the colours unite at last! ❤ And “Friends” kept me company ♬♪ I hope you have a very fantastic and colourful spring! ❁❀✿☼

7 thoughts on “LET THERE BE LIGHT blue and pink!

    • Fiona Blue says:

      Oh je, manchmal tut aber eine kleine Pause ganz gut 🙂 Plötzlich kommen dann wieder ganz viele Ideen, am besten immer alles aufschreiben oder skizzieren und dann nach und nach das abarbeiten worauf man gerade am meisten Lust hat 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment